Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Antonio Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Antonio Mendoza

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bert Aguilar

Bert Aguilar

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are a no B.S. kind of place and I love it.! The slogan must have been made just for this office. Like a good neighbor, Antonio and the crew are there👍🏽👍🏽 Very quick and extremely helpful!! Definitely recommend this office"
Profile photo of Maty Lopez

Maty Lopez

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly staff congratulations (Original) Excelente servicio el personal muy amable felicidades"
Profile photo of Nobodyimportant93

Nobodyimportant93

January 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Been here for over a year and have very little complaints. No insurer will be perfect but these guys are as close as you can get to that."
Profile photo of John Acuna

John Acuna

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and the are very helpful with questions."
Profile photo of Serena Martinez

Serena Martinez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this branch is always so helpful and take the time to explain coverage options and get you the best coverage to meet your personal needs. Thank you Antonio Mendoza State Farm for being a pleasure to work with in our community."
Profile photo of Nora Sanchez

Nora Sanchez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Antonio and his team provide you with the best quality service! I had the pleasure of working with one of the reps, Gilbert- he was very professional and provided the best service!"
Profile photo of Juan Sanabria

Juan Sanabria

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Stocks

James Stocks

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Carpintero

Stephanie Carpintero

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always patient in helping me out and have never had an issue with them!"
Profile photo of Jared Gonzalez

Jared Gonzalez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Gilbert was very professional and helped answer any questions I had. I definitely recommend coming to here."
Profile photo of Quimet Martinez

Quimet Martinez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge of the product and good listener"
Profile photo of esmeralda contreras

esmeralda contreras

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gilbert was very professional and answered all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Mang-Ling Cho

Mang-Ling Cho

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Antonio and his team are professional and knowledgeable. They made sure I understand my options and helped me get the renters and personal article policies that meet my needs. 👍"
Profile photo of Joseph Carpintero

Joseph Carpintero

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Constantly helping me save money on my insurance. Have two policies with them and have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Guillermo Gonzalez

Guillermo Gonzalez

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Antonio and his staff provided legendary service while setting up my auto, home, and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of val hernandez

val hernandez

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agent with car and business coverage. In this case Antonio, he was straight to the point and had me insured and happy when I left his door! I will be sending him all of my future business"
Profile photo of Emission Chavez

Emission Chavez

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Antonio helped me in my language, explained everything in detail and I was very happy with the service I received. (Original) Antonio me ayudó en mi idioma, me explicó todo con detalle y quede muy contento con el servicio que recibí."
Profile photo of Candelaria Pinon

Candelaria Pinon

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"After many years with a different insurance I decided to consolidate all policies and Antonio made that a very smooth transition. One payment that meets all my needs and economical."
Profile photo of Mariel Mendoza

Mariel Mendoza

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Antonio was very helpful on working with my needs for life insurance after having my daughter. Very knowledgeable, caring, and needless to say professional!"